Skip to content

STC Consortium Institutions & Personnel



Leadership

Name

School

Phone

Email

Steve Richards
Director
Tennessee 865-382-0123 stever@utk.edu
DeAnna Flinchum
Co-Director; Education Director
Tennessee 865-974-4626 flinchum@utk.edu
Lissa Gay
Technology Transfer Coordinator
Tennessee 865-974-8760 lissa@utk.edu
Carol Hatmaker
Business Manager
Tennessee 865-974-6454 chatmak3@utk.edu
Steven Jones
Technology Transfer Director
Alabama 205-348-3137 sjones@eng.ua.edu
Reg Souleyrette
Research Director
Kentucky 859-257-5309 souleyrette@uky.edu

 

Research

Name

School

Phone

Email

Jay Lindly Alabama 205-348-1724 jlindly@eng.ua.edu
Dean Sicking Alabama-Birmingham 402-450-6295 dsicking@uab.edu
Mohamed Abdel-Aty Central Florida 407-823-4535 m.aty@ucf.edu
Haitham Al-Deek Central Florida haitham.al-deek@ucf.edu
Essam Radwan Central Florida 407-823-4738 ahmed.radwan@ucf.edu
Jennifer Ogle Clemson 864-656-0883 ogle@clemson.edu
Wayne Sarasua Clemson sarasua@clemson.edu
Caroline Dickson Highway Safety Research Center 919-962-5835 dickson@hsrc.unc.edu
David Harkey Highway Safety Research Center 919-962-8705 harkey@hsrc.unc.edu
Raghavan Srinivasan Highway Safety Research Center 919-962-7418 srini@hsrc.unc.edu
Charlie Zegeer Highway Safety Research Center 919-962-7801 charlie_zegeer@unc.edu
Joe Crabtree Kentucky 859-257-4508 joe.crabtree@uky.edu
Don Hartman Kentucky 859-257-3729 don.hartman@uky.edu
Adam Kirk Kentucky adam.kirk@uky.edu
Jerry Pigman Kentucky 859-257-4521 jerry.pigman@uky.edu
Nick Stamatiadis Kentucky 859-257-8012 nick.stamatiadis@uky.edu
Maranda McBride North Carolina A&T 336-285-3359 x7025 mcbride@ncat.edu
Deborah Underwood North Carolina A&T 336-285-3299 deborahu@ncat.edu
Xuehao Chu South Florida 813-974-9831 xchu@cutr.usf.edu
Jerri D. Edwards South Florida jedwards1@usf.edu
Steve Polzin South Florida 813-974-9849 polzin@cutr.usf.edu
Mark Burton Tennessee 865-974-4358 mburton3@utk.edu
Chris Cherry Tennessee 865-974-7710 cherry@utk.edu
Dave Clarke Tennessee 865-974-1812 dclarke@utk.edu
Tammy Enix Tennessee 865-974-4621 tenix@utk.edu
Jerry Everett Tennessee 865-974-8275 jeverett@utk.edu
Lee Han Tennessee 865-974-7707 lhan@utk.edu
Baoshan Huang Tennessee 865-974-7713 bhuang@utk.edu
Asad Khattak Tennessee 865-974-7792 akhattak@utk.edu
Rupy Sawhney Tennessee 865-974-7653 rupy@utk.edu
Xin Wang Tennessee 865-974-1816 xwang106@utk.edu

 


The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.